Are You Living Your Beliefs?

I have created a 90 day video challenge to implement change for myself.  I am currently up to video 13 and I thought you guys may be interested in what I have been doing. I have posted all the previous videos on YouTube.

So, are you living your truth, your beliefs? Everyone has a set of beliefs but the important question is, do you live by those beliefs or are they just a set of beliefs that you accept?

As I was considering this concept, I thought I would do a short video (to honor my 90 challenge). You are welcome to leave a comment or suggestion below.

About nextphasemom

I am a married mother of 2 college age children. Now that my children are grown attending college and working I find myself lost and wondering what to do with myself. In my loneliness I thought I would do what I love and that is write. Now that I am at retirement status I look forward to creating the next phase of my life. To start I am expressing myself through writing. It has always been relaxing for me so I thought I would share some of my thoughts. I am also a self-help fanatic and I try to live an inspired life daily. On occasion I am able to encourage and inspire those around me in a no nonsense way. For those that know me know that when you ask me for my opinion that you will get "the truth"; they know that if you don't want "the truth" don't ask me. No....I am not rude or abusive. I just point out ideas or points of interest that they have not considered or don't want to accept. A lot of my friends call me "the counselor". No..I am not a certified professional counselor but I love psychology. My degree background is business and I am employed in Customer Service. So talking to people on a regular basis is what I do to assist them in finding solutions. Well that is enough about me for now....to be continued because I am ever changing. Take your time to look around and please leave a comment so I will know that you stopped by...until then.
This entry was posted in 90 day challenge to implement change, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

